Service Archive

Our Sunday worship services are live streamed to our social media accounts. You may use one of the links below to view our services live. 

Worship Schedule
9AM Contemporary
10AM Small Groups
11AM Traditional

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/arabumc

YouTube:
www.youtube.com/arabumcorg


 

 

Below are the worship services for Sunday, February 25, 2024

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

 

Below is the worship service for Sunday, February 18, 2024

11AM Combined Worship - click here

 

 

Below are the worship services for Sunday, February 11, 2024

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

 

Below are the worship services for Sunday, February 4, 2024

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

 

Below are the worship services for Sunday, January 28, 2024

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

 

Below are the worship services for Sunday, January 21, 2024

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

 

Below are the worship services for Sunday, January 14, 2024

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

 

Below are the worship services for Sunday, January 7, 2024

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

 

Below is the worship service for Sunday, December 31, 2023

11AM Combined Service - click here

 

 

Below are the worship services for Sunday, December 31, 2023

11AM Traditional Service - click here

4PM Candlelight Service - click here

 

 

Below are the worship services for Sunday, December 17, 2023

9AM Contemporary Service - click here

11AM Traditional Service - click here

 

 

Below are the worship services for Sunday, December 10, 2023

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

 

Below are the worship services for Sunday, December 3, 2023

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

 

Below are the worship services for Sunday, November 26, 2023

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

 

Below are the worship services for Sunday, November 19, 2023

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

 

Below are the worship services for Sunday, November 12, 2023

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

 

Below is the combined worship service for Sunday, November 5, 2023

11AM Combined Service - click here

 

 

Below are the worship services for Sunday, October 29, 2023:

9AM Contemporary - click here 

11AM Traditional - click here

 

Below are our worship services for Sunday, October 22, 2023. 

Please click the links below to watch the services. 

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here 

 

To watch the worship services for Sunday, October 15, please click the links below:

9AM Contemporary Service - click here 

11AM Traditional Service - click here

 

 

To watch the worship service for Sunday, October 8, please click the links below:

11AM Traditional - click here

 

To watch the worship services for Sunday, October 1, please click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here 

To watch the worship services for Sunday, September 24, please click the links below:

9AM Contemporary

11AM Traditional

To watch the worship service for Sunday, September 17 click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here 

11AM Traditional - click here

To watch the worship service for Sunday, September 10 click the links below:

 

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

 

To watch the worship service for Sunday, September 3 click the link below:

11AM Combined Worship  - click here

 


To watch the worship services for Sunday, August 27 click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

To watch the worship services for Sunday, August 20 click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here 

To watch the worship services for Sunday, August 13 click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

To watch the worship services for Sunday, August 6 click the links below:

 

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

 

 

To watch the worship services for Sunday, July 30 click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

To watch the worship services for Sunday, July 23 click the links below:

 

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

 

To watch the worship services for Sunday, July 16 click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

 

To watch the worship services for Sunday, July 9 click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

 

To watch the worship service for Sunday, July 2 click the link below:

11AM Combined Worship - click here

 

 

To watch the worship services for Sunday, June 25 click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

To watch the worship services for Sunday, June 18 click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

To watch the worship services for Sunday, June 11 click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

To watch the worship services for Sunday, June 4 click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

 

To watch the worship services for Sunday, May 28 click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here 

 

To watch the worship services for Sunday, May 21 click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here 

 

To watch the worship services for Sunday, May 14 click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

 

To watch the worship services for Sunday, May 7 click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

 

To watch the worship service for Sunday, April 30 click the link below:

Combined Worship Service - 11AM - click here

 

 

To watch the worship services for Sunday, April 23 click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

 

To watch the worship services for Sunday, April 16 click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

To watch the Easter Sunday services from April 9, 2023. Please click the links below.

9AM Contemporary Service

11AM Traditional Service

 

 

 

 

To watch the Good Friday service from April 7 click here.

To watch the worship services for Sunday, April 2 click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

To watch the worship services for Sunday, March 26 click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

To watch the worship services for Sunday, March 19 click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

 

To watch the worship services for Sunday, March 12 click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

To watch the worship services for Sunday, March 5 click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here 

To watch the worship services for Sunday, February 26 click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

To watch the worship services for Sunday, February 19 click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here 

To watch the worship services for Sunday, February 12 click the links below:

9AM Contemporary - click here

11AM Traditional - click here

To watch the worship services for Sunday, February 5 click the links below.

9AM Contemporary - click here

 

11AM Traditional - click here


Pages