Service Archive

Sunday, April 11, 2021
Todd Henderson, Senior Pastor
"Bless - Begin with Prayer"

9AM Contemporary Service

11AM Traditional Service

Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021
Todd Henderson, Senior Pastor

"B.L.E.S.S. - The Jesus Mission"

9AM Contemporary

11AM Traditional

Good Friday Service
April 2, 2021
Nicky James, Associate Pastor

Holy Thursday Communion Service
April 1, 2021
Todd Henderson, Senior Pastor

Sunday, March 28, 2021
Brooke Hemphill, Director of Student Ministries

"Welcoming the King to Enter In"

9AM Contemporary Service

11AM Traditional Service

Sunday, March 21, 2021
Associate Pastor Nicky James

Holy Vessels: Surviving the Wilderness

The video above is the contemporary and traditional service combined. 

Sunday, March 14, 2021
Senior Pastor Todd Henderson

Holy Vessels: Walk Worthy

The video above is the contemporary and traditional service combined.

Sunday, March 7, 2021
Senior Pastor Todd Henderson

Holy Vessels: Consuming Fire

Sunday, February 28, 2021
Associate Pastor Nicky James

Holy Vessels: The Tragedy of Neglect

 


Sunday, February 21, 2021
Pastor Todd Henderson

Holy Vessels: So Great a Salvation!

 

Note: Both Contemporary & Traditional Services are included in the single video.


Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Pastor Todd Henderson

Ash Wednesday

 


Sunday, February 14, 2021
Pastor Todd Henderson

Bread, Bath, & Beyond: Beyond the Fear

 

Note: Both Contemporary & Traditional Services are included in the single video.


Sunday, February 7, 2021
Associate Pastor Nicky James

A dive into why we as Christians believe in the Return of Christ.


Sunday, January 31, 2021
Pastor Todd Henderson

A dive into why we as Christians believe in Heaven and Hell.


Sunday, January 24, 2021
Pastor Todd Henderson

A dive into why we as Christians believe in God.


Sunday, January 17, 2021
Pastor Todd Henderson

A dive into why we as Christians believe in the Bible.

Pages