Advent and Christmas Schedule

You Are Invited to
Advent and Christmas at
Arab First United Methodist Church

Sunday Worship
8:00 Casual
9:30 Contemporary
10:55 Traditional

Sun, Nov 29 – Day of HOPE
Celebration of Chrismon Tree

Sun, Dec 6 – Day of PEACE
Holy Communion (all welcome)

Wed, Dec 9
Wednesday Night Supper at 5 pm (all welcome)
Children’s Christmas Musical at 6 pm

Fri. Dec 11
Living Nativity from 6-8 pm

Sat, Dec 12
“Christmas and Beyond” at 7 am
Living Nativity from 6-8 pm

Sun, Dec 13 – Day of JOY
Celebration of UM Children’s Home

Wed, Dec 16
Wednesday Night Supper at 5 pm (all welcome)
Christmas Caroling at 6 pm

Sun, Dec 20 – Day of LOVE
Christmas Cantata with choir and orchestra at 10:55 am

Mon, Dec 21
Christmas Cantata with choir and orchestra at 7 pm

Thu. Dec 24
“Come and Go” Communion at 12 noon
Candlelight Communion Services at 4 pm and 7 pm

Sun, Dec 27
Celebrating Christmas
Ghana Mission Trip Sending Forth